Shopping Cart

NSYNC Official Store

Home for Christmas 2LP (25th Anniversary Limited Edition)

Home for Christmas is the first Christmas album and second studio album by *NSYNC. The album features their pop holiday classic, “Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays.” The album re-issue comes to celebrate the 25th anniversary of the album.

Limit 4 per customer.

1. Home For Christmas
2. Under My Tree
3. I Never Knew The Meaning Of Christmas
4. Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays
5. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
6. I Guess It's Christmas Time
7. All I Want Is You (This Christmas)
8. The First Noel 3:28
9. In Love On Christmas
10. It's Christmas
11. O Holy Night (A Cappella)
12. Love's In Our Hearts On Christmas Day
13. The Only Gift
14. Kiss Me At Midnight