Shopping Cart

NSYNC Official Store

No Strings Attached CD

No Strings Attached is the third studio album by American boy band *NSYNC. It was released by Jive Records on March 21, 2000. Looking to distinguish their music from that of their labelmates, *NSYNC chose to incorporate pop and R&B styles.


1. Bye Bye Bye
2. It's Gonna Be Me
3. Space Cowboy (Yippie-Yi-Yay)
4. Just Got Paid
5. It Makes Me Ill
6. This I Promise You
7. No Strings Attached
8. Digital Get Down
9. Bringin' Da Noise
10. That's When I'll Stop Loving You
11. I'll Be Good For You
12. I Thought She Knew